Welcome to the company “Maschinentechnik Leveghi”

Our company “Maschinentechnik Leveghi” (MTL) is the austrian general agent of the FICEP Group, headquartered in Italy. FICEP Group is the global leader in the manufacturing of innovative CNC machines and systems for the steel construction and forging industries. As a long term partner, for over 25 years we have been taking care of the customer support, service and sale of the FICEP machines.

Sale

The core activity of our company is sale of machines for the steel construction and forging industries. As a FICEP general agent we sell CNC machines and spare parts. Moreover, we offer the opportunity of purchasing second-hand machines.

Installation

Besides our sale services, another core activity is fitting up and commissioning both new and second hand machines. Obviously, we commit ourselves also with regard to layout planning and design, as well as all preliminary and necessary fundamental preparations.

Repair

Required and desired assistance measures are carried out by our skilled technicians. In most cases problems are quickly solved through remote assistance (online and/or by phone) by our specialized technicians.

Training and technical assistance

In order to become familiar with machine functioning, facility operators can be trained by our technicians directly at the customer premises or attend a training at the FICEP Academy in the main factory of the FICEP Group.

Software updates

We provide software solutions customized to the needs of our customers. We optimize packages for manufacturing planning, as well as for machine´s interface (various constructors). In addition, we offer support and maintenance including software updates.

Retrofitting

Upon request we carry out general overhaul of the FICEP machines. The machines are mechanically and electrically overhauled and updated through introduction of new components.



Second hand machines

Are you interested in our second hand machines? Visit our database and/or send us a request. You will receive all relevant/requested information. Ask for our reference list by filling out all fields on the form. We will contact you as soon as possible.

to the second hand machines

Contact us

MTL AUSTRIA Silvio Leveghi e.U.
Service & Verkauf
Steinbrückl 17
7531 Kemeten
AUSTRIA

Tel: +43-3352-6555-10
Fax: +43-3352-6555-70
E-Mail: office@mtl-austria.com

Copyright 2020 MTL Leveghi

Umsetzung durch muto.at

Herzlich willkommen bei Maschinentechnik Leveghi

Unser Unternehmen „Maschinentechnik Leveghi“ (MTL) ist hier in Österreich der Generalvertreter der Firma FICEP aus Italien. Die Firma FICEP ist Weltmarktführer in der Fertigung von CNC Maschinen und Systemen für den Stahlbau und die Schmiedeindustrie. Seit mehr als 25 Jahren sind wir als langjähriger Vertragspartner für die Kundenbetreuung, Service und Verkauf von FICEP Anlagen zuständig.

Verkauf und Kauf

Gegenstand unseres Unternehmens ist der Handel mit Maschinen für den Stahlbau. Als österreichischer Generalvertreter der Fa. FICEP aus Italien verkaufen wir CNC Anlagen und deren Ersatzteile. Der Rückkauf von gebrauchten Anlagen ist möglich

Installationen

Neben dem Verkauf ist die Installation und Inbetriebnahme der neuen bzw. der gebrauchten FICEP Anlagen unsere Haupttätigkeit. Selbstverständlich unterstützen wir die Planungen von Layouts und deren notwendige Fundamentvorbereitungen.

Reparaturen

Erforderliche und gewünschte Service-Einsätze können jederzeit vereinbart werden und werden von unseren spezialisierten Technikern durchgeführt. In den meisten Fällen können Probleme durch Fernwartungen (online und telefonisch) von unseren erfahrenen Technikern gelöst werden.

Schulungen

Die Maschinenbediener können direkt am Kundenstandort von unseren Technikern oder in der Ficep Akademie im Hauptwerk in Italien eingeschult werden, um mit der Arbeitsweise unserer CNC-Maschinen vertraut gemacht zu werden.

Software Updates

Für die Kundenanforderungen bieten wir optimale Softwarelösungen und auf den Stahlbau zugeschnittene Pakete von der Arbeitsvorbereitung bis zur Produktionsplanung, sowie Schnittstelle zu den Anlagen (alle Fabrikate), Unterstützung und Wartung einschließlich Software Updates.

Retrofitting

Auf Anfrage führen wir auch Generalüberholungen von FICEP Anlagen durch. Dabei werden gebrauchte FICEP Anlagen mechanisch und elektrisch überholt und durch den Einsatz neuer Komponenten wieder auf den neuesten Stand gebracht.



Gebrauchte und Vorführmaschinen

Sie haben Interesse an unseren gebrauchten und Vorführmaschinen? Stöbern Sie in unserer Maschinen-Datenbank und fragen Sie direkt bei uns an. Sie erhalten danach alle wichtigen Informationen von uns.

zu den gebrauchten und Vorführmaschinen

Kontaktieren Sie uns

MTL Austria
Service & Verkauf
Steinbrückl 17
7531 Kemeten
AUSTRIA

Tel: +43-3352-6555-10
Fax: +43-3352-6555-70
E-Mail: office@mtl-austria.com

Copyright 2017 MTL Leveghi